19 02 2009

 

Destin, Florida

Destin, Florida

 

 

Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

 

 

 

15th &15th neighborhood, Salt Lake City, UT

15th &15th neighborhood, Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 

Wonderful nephew

Wonderful nephew

Erin

Erin

 

 

 

Hike on Bonneville Trail, Salt Lake City, UT

Hike on Bonneville Trail, Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 

Real Salt Lake soccer game

Real Salt Lake soccer game

 

 

 

Vintage GMC pickup truck

Vintage GMC pickup truck

 

 

 

She's got the look.

She's got the look.

 

 

 

Snow on buds, Salt Lake City, UT

Snow on buds, Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 

A dog named Sport.

A dog named Sport.

 

 

 

Near Silver Lake - Solitude, UT

Near Silver Lake - Solitude, UT

 

 

 

This is the Place Heritage Park, Salt Lake City, UT

This is the Place Heritage Park, Salt Lake City, UT

 

 

 

Tory

Tory

 

 

 

Solitude, UT

Solitude, UT

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 02 2009
kbreints

Beautiful job!

2 03 2010
Lorie

Wow. I have visited your site a year ago when dooce linked to it. I am loving your new photography site. I am just starting out and when I look at sites like yours it makes me realize how far I have to go but also gives me inspiration and the drive I need to keep going. I just wanted to say that I love your “eye” for the poses you go for and the landscape pictures are breath taking. I am so glad that Dooce (don’t tell her but I think she is funny but I am not THAT crazy about her pictures. They are good but not as inspiring as yours) led me to you. That woman is a nut (the good kind of nut!) and did I mention I am glad she led me to you. I have now bookmarked your site and will be trying to figure out I heart faces – that site is such an awesome idea. One of those ideas where you say to yourself “Dang it! Why didn’t I think of that?” So I hope to see you around and I know I will back to your site and a frequent commentor. I normally don’t comment but I realize that I need to start doing more of this or I will never meet fellow photographers to help me along the way and I really need some critics who are virtual strangers that won’t make me cry when they say “Ya know, that picture is just NOT right. You need to do XYZ and then it will be better”. Will you be that person? LOL

Leave a Reply

